Leaderboards - Wanneer worden ze uitbetaald? / Leaderboards - When are they paid?

Leaderboards lopen dagelijks van 00:00 Pacific Time tot 23:59:59 Pacific Time.
Wanneer het leaderboard eindigt - worden uw definitieve positie en prijzen bepaald.
Prijzen worden tussen 23-25 uur later uitgekeerd.


Voorbeeld:
Dan Twan speelt de Rush & Cash leaderboard op 1 mei. Dat leaderboard begint op 1 mei om 00:00 uur Pacific Time en eindigt ook op 1 mei om 23:59:59. Dan eindigt als 3e op het leaderboard voor een prijs van C$ 100. Dan ontvangt de prijs tussen 2 mei 23:00 uur en 3 mei 01:00 uur Pacific Time.

Pacific Time vs. andere tijden
00:00 Pacific Time = 08: 00 UTC
00:00 Pacific Time = 09:00 GMT+1 (Londen, Dublin, Lissabon)
00:00 Pacific Time = 10:00 CEST (CET+1) (Tirana, Brussel, Parijs, Berlijn , Rome, Valletta, Amsterdam)
00:00 Pacific Time = 11:00 Moskouse tijd (GMT+3)
00:00 Pacific Time = 04:00 EST (ET+1) (Ontario, Quebec, Nunavut , New York, Florida, Quintan Roc)
00:00 Pacific Time = 04:00 Brasilia Time

Let op: Pacific Time/UTC Time verandert nooit - landen veranderen van tijdzone op basis van de zomertijd in hun regio


Leaderboards run daily from 00:00 Pacific Time to 23:59:59 Pacific Time.

When the leaderboard finishes - your final position and prizes are determined.

Prizes are issued between 23-25 hours later.

Example: 
Dan Twan plays the Rush & Cash leaderboard on 1st May. That leaderboard starts on 1st May at 00:00 Pacific Time and concludes at 23:59:59 also on the 1st May. Dan finishes 3rd on the leaderboard for C$100 prize. Dan will receive the prize between 23:00 2nd May and 01:00 3rd May, Pacific Time.

Pacific Time vs other times
00:00 Pacific Time = 08:00 UTC
00:00 Pacific Time = 09:00 GMT+1 (London, Dublin, Lisbon)
00:00 Pacific Time = 10:00 CEST (CET+1) (Tirana, Brussels, Paris, Berlin, Rome, Valletta, Amsterdam)
00:00 Pacific Time = 11:00 Moscow Time (GMT+3)
00:00 Pacific Time = 04:00 EST (ET+1) (Ontario, Quebec, Nunavut, New York, Florida, Quintan Roc)
00:00 Pacific Time = 04:00 Brasilia Time

Please note: Pacific Time/UTC Time never changes - countries change time-zones based on their regions Daylight savings.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us